Dec 20, 2011

Mixtape Asher Roth Pabst & Jazz

Mixtape Asher Roth Pabst & Jazz

Asher Roth Pabst & Jazz Mixtape
Official Download album "Asher Roth Pabst & Jazz." Features guest appearances from Action Bronson, A$AP Twelvy, Nathan Santos, Phil Ade' and more. Don't forget, Asher Roth will be performing at the release party at Brooklyn Bowl in NY on Wednesday, December 21st. Ok guys, check out the full mixtape tracks below and download after the jump
Here's Asher Roth Pabst & Jazz Tracklist:
01. Pabst & Jazz Feat. Hassani Kwess/Kenny Keys
02. Choices Feat. Action Bronson
03. In The Kitchen
04. Useless Pac Div Feat. Asher Roth
05. More Cowbell
06. Bastermating Feat. A$AP Twelvy, Chip Tha Ripper, YP
07. Common Knowledge
08. Golden Midas Feat. Boldy James, Nico Segal/Greg Landfair Jr. of KTD
09. Insurance Feat. ZZ Ward, Rockie Fresh, Blu
10. Hard Times Feat. Kids These Days, Casie Veggies
11. Ampersand Asher Roth/O'My's
12. Get By Feat. Nico Segal of Kids These Days
13. Not Meant 2 Be Feat. Nathan Santos
14. Running Away Feat. Nathan Santos
15. Charlie Chaplin Feat. Phil Ade', GLC, Thurz
16. Dope Shit
Via. HS

Mixtape Asher Roth Pabst & Jazz

Related Mp3 Lyrics:


Post a Comment

Jangan Malu untuk berkomentar coz komen tidak diLARANG, OCE ..

© 2010 PLAZA MP3: Mixtape Asher Roth Pabst & Jazz

Rental mobil lombok with Sewa Mobil Surabaya